Advisory Panel

Ms Jennifer Dautermann

Founding Director, Classical:NEXT

Mr Douglas Gautier

Chairman, Association of Asia Pacific Performing Arts Centres; CEO and Artistic Director, Adelaide Festival Centre

Ms Tisa Ho

Executive Director, Hong Kong Arts Festival 2006-2022

Mr Alain Paré

Former CEO and Founder, CINARS

Ms Yvonne Tham

Chief Executive Officer, Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay

Ms Zhao Cong

Director and Pipa Principal, China National Traditional Orchestra

Prof Tseng Sun Man (Chairman)

Adjunct Professor, The Education University of Hong Kong

Mr Timothy Calnin

Director, Tai Kwun Arts

Prof Eva Man

Chair Professor, Humanities in the School of Arts and Social Sciences at the Hong Kong Metropolitan University

Mr Paul Tam

Executive Director of Performing Arts, West Kowloon Cultural District Authority

Director of Leisure and Cultural Services Department or his representative